On Air Now kmfm Breakfast with Garry and Chelsea 6:00am - 10:00am
Now Playing Lewis Capaldi Strangers

Be Bright Be Seen 2023


Be Bright Be Seen

Find out if you have been rewarded with reflective items

Thank you to everyone who got involved with Be Bright Be Seen. Over the years we have distributed over 150,000 free reflective items to help keep our young ones safer on or around Kent and Medway roads.

Please find a list of the schools and organisations that have been selected to receive an allocation of items. Please ensure you scroll further down if you are in Medway and all schools are listed in A-Z based on the registration name made by the entrant. 

Thank you to Kent County Council, Medway Council and sponsors Specsavers Medway Stores for their support again this year.

Thank you 


Kent County Council


  • Aldington Primary School                                           Ashford
  • All Souls Primary School                                             Folkestone
  • Archbishop Courtenay Primary School                      Maidstone
  • Aylesham Primary School                                           Canterbury
  • Bearsted Primary Academy                                        Maidstone
  • Bedonwell infant and nursery school                         Belvedere
  • Benjamin Rabbit Nursery                                           Snodland
  • Blossom Children Centre                                            Deal
  • Borden C of E Primary School                                     Sittingbourne
  • Bromstone Primary School                                         Broadstairs
  • Brunswick House Primary School                               Maidstone
  • Chislet Primary School                                                Canterbury
  • Dame Janet Primary Academy                                   Ramsgate
  • Dover Smart Project                                                   Dover
  • East Stour Primary School                                          Ashford
  • Ellington Infant School                                               Ramsgate
  • Folkestone academy                                                   Folkestone
  • Garlinge Primary school and nursery                         Margate
  • Godinton Primary School                                            Ashford
  • Green park community Primary school                     Dover
  • Hadlow Primary School                                              Tonbridge
  • Harrietsham Primary School                                      Maidstone
  • Hawkinge Primary School                                           Folkestone
  • Herne Bay Infant School and Nursery                         Herne Bay
  • Hernhill C of E Primary school                                     Faversham
  • Holy Trinity and St John's CoE Primary School           Margate
  • Holy Trinity C of R Primary School                              Dartford
  • Hythe Bay Primary School                                          Hythe
  • Kings Hill Primary School                                            Kings Hill
  • Kingsnorth CEP School                                                Ashford
  • Langley Park Primary Academy                                  Maidstone
  • Loose Primary School                                                 Maidstone
  • Meopham Community Academy                               Gravesend
  • Mereworth Community Primary School                    Maidstone
  • Molehill Primary Academy                                          Maidstone
  • New Ash Green School                                               Longfield
  • New Century Nursery School                                     Deal
  • Northdown Primary School                                        Margate
  • Ospringe CE Primary                                                   Faversham
  • Painters Ash Primary School                                       Gravesend
  • Phoenix Community Primary School                          Ashford
  • Pilgrims’ Way Primary School                                     Canterbury
  • Reculver Primary                                                        Herne Bay
  • SANDLING Primary SCHOOL                                       Maidstone
  • Sandwich Junior School                                              Sandwich
  • Shatterlocks infant and nursery school Dover           Dover
  • Smeeth Primary School                                               Ashford
  • South Avenue Primary School                                     Sittingbourne
  • St Barnabas Primary School                                        Tunbridge Wells
  • St Edmund's CofE Primary School West Kingsdown  Sevenoaks
  • St James the Great Academy                                      East Malling
  • St Mary of Charity Primary School                             Faversham
  • St Mary’s Primary Academy Folkestone                     Folkestone
  • St Peter's Methodist Primary School                          Canterbury
  • St Peter's Primary School                                           Tunbridge Wells
  • Stone lodge school                                                     Dartford
  • Sunny Bank Primary School                                        Sittingbourne
  • Swalecliffe CP School                                                  Whitstable
  • The Anthony Roper Primary School                           Eynsford
  • The Beacon School                                                     Folkestone
  • The John Wallis academy                                            Ashford
  • Tiger Primary School                                                   Maidstone
  • Warden House Primary School                                  Deal
  • Wentworth Primary School                                        Dartford
  • West Minster Primary School                                     Sheerness
  • Wincheap Foundation Primary School                       Canterbury


Medway Council


  • Wayfield Community Primary School                         Chatham
  • Hoo St Werburgh Primary School                              Rochester
  • Rochester Riverside                                                    Rochester
  • St Thomas of Canterbury Primary School                  Gillingham
  • St peters Infants                                                          Rochester
  • Twydall Primary School                                              Gillingham
  • Maundene Primary School                                         Chatham
  • Deanwood Primary School                                         Gillingham
  • The Academy of Woodlands                                      Gillingham
  • St Helens Church of England Primary School             Rochester
  • St Micheals RC Primary School                                   Chatham
  • Chattenden Primary School                                        Rochester
  • Saxon way Primary school                                          Rochester
  • New Horizons Children's Academy                            Chatham






Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!


  • Tue


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri